Foundation Executive

The Foundation Executive is made up of a diverse and dynamic group of business professionals, farmers and past graduates of the College to propel the vital goals of the Foundation.

The aims of the Foundation are to develop and advance the College within agriculture and equine industries throughout Australia on a national and international basis and to encourage sponsorships for various scholarships and bursaries for Marcus Oldham College.

Executive Committee
Mr James Bufton (FM94), Chairman of Foundation, Deputy Chairman of Council
Mr Rob McGavin (AA93), Chairman of Council
Mr Mike Carroll
Mr Andrew Facey (FM66)
Mr Antony Baillieu (FM71)
Mrs Mary Morton
Ms Kate O’Sullivan (FM89)
Mr John Miles
Mr David Gibbs AM
Mrs Sarah Thomson
Mr Peter Nilon (FM88)
Mr Andrew Cameron
Mr Richard Longbottom (FM94)
Mr Peter O’Loughlin
Mr Stephen Morgan
Mr Stirling McGregor
Mr Patrick Myer
College Representatives
Andrew Baker, Principal
Tony McMeel, Finance
Elizabeth Gubbins, Development and Culture 

The Learning Centre

Marcus Oldham’s bold ambition is to build a modern heart to the College. A state of the art Learning Centre providing a range of dynamic learning spaces and the ability to connect educators, students, graduates and business leaders around the world.

Learn more